Parajumpers sale Parajumpers sale canada goose sale Canada Goose jas

Our People

 Our Board of Directors

Chairman – Mr Ron Cahill OAM is retired Chief Magistrate of the ACT and has been the Chair of the Richmond Fellowship Board for 25 years, he is an adjunct professor of Law at the University of Canberra

Treasurer – Mr Harry Bluhm is an accountant with 30 years of experience in his own chartered accountancy practise.

Secretary – Ms Libby Steeper is a carer representative and an ex-Director of an ACT Government Department. She brings a wealth of management skills and vision, and is also active in fund raising for Richmond Fellowship through Rotary.

Wilf Rath – CEO Richmond Fellowship ACT

Public Officer – Ms Amanda Urbanc.

Ms Mary Cooper is a carer representative and has a close involvement with people with a mental illness.

Mr Brian Liddy is a recently retired Legal Aid lawyer

Mr Alan Castle is a retired police superintendent involved in a number of community organisations and coordinates a support group for men.

Dr Daniel Bonner is the ACT Government Forensic Psychiatrist

Magistrate Peter Dingwall is a practising Magistrate in ACT Magistrates Courts

Mr Ken Jones is a carer representative